Davin Pierson Torre Director, Flint School of Performing Arts
Paula Forbush FSPA Administrative Director
Robert Kratz-Hahn FSPA Program Coordinator
Tomika Greenard Senior FSPA Administrative Support Specialist


(Click on name for biographical details.)


Music Makers/Young Musicians


(Piano, Organ, Accordion, Harpsichord)
Dr. Quincy Oad Dobbs, Chair, Piano, Organ, Harpsichord and Accordion
Andrea Zlatec Floden, Piano
Dr. Sia Hyekyung Lee, Piano
Julia Hull, Piano
Roger Jones, Piano
G. Donald Kaye, Piano and Organ
Chelsea Worden, Piano, Little Mozarts, Piano Classes


Delaina Oberman, Chair
John Hill, Percussion

Performance Ensembles

Michele LaNoue, Hengten Honors Woodwind Chamber Group
Mitchell Anderson, String Orchestra
William Deal, New Horizons Band
Brittany DeYoung, Harp Ensemble
Christopher Hall, Flint Youth Wind Ensemble
Gregory Stimson, New Horizons Band
Davin Pierson Torre, Flint Youth Symphony Orchestra
Ching-Wen Tseng, FSPA Honors String Quartet, Hentgen Honors String Quartet, Dort Honors String Quartet
Joseph Richards, Flint Youth Philharmonia


(Violin, Viola, Cello, Bass, Harp, Guitar)
Dr. Dilek Engin-Stolarchuk, Chair, Violin and Viola
Mitchell Anderson, String Classes
Samvel Arakelyan, Violin, Viola
Kyle Canjar, Guitar
Brandon Cota, Cello
Brittany DeYoung, Harp
Julie Huggler, Violin, Viola
Yuliya Kim, Cello
Erik McIntyre, Guitar
Terrence Newman, Double Bass, Electric Bass
Dr. Tigran Shiganyan, Violin
Amanda Thoms, Beginning Strings
Ching-Wen Tseng, Violin and Viola


David Lindsey, Chair, Voice
Nada Radakovich, Voice
Lateena Martin, Voice

Winds and Brass

Michele LaNoue, Chair, Clarinet
Dr. Bryan Guarnuccio, Flute
Brandon LePage, Flute
Nancy Ruebke, French Horn
Dominic Hayes, French Horn
Brad Arnold, Trumpet
Stefan Stolarchuk, Low Brass
Chris Wheeler, Oboe, English horn
Tyler Young, Saxophone
Dean Zimmerman, Bassoon

Music Composition

Matthew Schoendorff

Music Therapy

Breanne Book
Christine Barron
Taieshia Tindall



Karen Mills Jennings, Chair, Flint Youth Ballet, Ballet
Julia Felton, Ballet, Children's Performance Workshop, Youth Dance Ensemble, Adult Ballet Ensemble
Bohuslava Jelínková, Ballet
Vladmir Kalmsky Accompanist
Peggy Mead-Finizio, Dance Makers, Creative Dance, Children's Modern
Elizabeth Philippi, Ballet
Peggy Sparks, Ballet
Michael Woodberry-Means, Modern, Men's Class


Samuel J. Richardson, Chair, FSPA Theatre Department Artistic Director, Flint Youth Theatre
Dakotah James, FSPA Resident Teaching Artist
Enrique Vargas, Instructor, Theatre
Mary Paige Rieffel, Instructor, Theatre
Hananiah Wiggins, Instructor, Theatre
Zachery Wood, Instructor, Theatre